Earning an MCSA: Web Applications certification qualifies you for a position as a web developer or web administrator.

20480 Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3

exam 70-480


20483 Programming in C#

exam 70-483


20486 Developing ASP.NET Core MVC Web Applications

exam 70-486

Important Changes to Microsoft Technical Certifications

For the IT/Developer technologies, Microsoft is rolling out new Role-based Certifications. The new certification model is based on three tiers of expertise: FundamentalsAssociate, and Expert.

The new credentials are expected to replace MTA, MCSA, MCSE and MCSD certifications as they are released (by product). We will be updating information on our web site as details become available from Microsoft.